Management

Robert Mills, General Manager
+1 626.304.2771 Ext 12
RMills@RockhillManagement.com

Christina Abkarian, Tenant Coordinator
+1 626.304.2771 Ext 13
Cabkarian@Rockhillmanagement.com

About Rockhill Management

Rockhill Management (“Rockhill”), an affiliate of Rockpoint Group, L.L.C. (“Rockpoint”), is a dedicated property services management company that serves commercial properties in gateway cities throughout the United States. With a focus on personalized service, premium amenities, and proactive relationship management, Rockhill employs a concierge-like approach to property management in order to foster an elevated tenant experience.

Learn More

Office Leasing

Kevin Duffy

+1 818.502.6724

Kevin.duffy@cbre.com

Jackie Benavidez

+1 818.502.6758

Jackie.benavidez@cbre.com

Natalie Bazarevitsch

+1 818.502.6723

Natalie.bazarevitsch@cbre.com

Haley Schulman

+1 818.502.6700

Haley.schulman@cbre.com

 

Retail Leasing

Star Retail Advisors
Todd Star
310.892.9732
Toddstarinfo@starretailadvisors.com